Petrol Posh

At last I have managed to get hold of all the polishes in Isadora Autumn/Winter Collection for 2010. I know it’s almost summer, but I want to show you these anyway!

My first choice is Petrol Posh (no 703) which is a dusty teal that works this season also. The formula was perfect, one coat was opaque enough, but I did 2 coats just to get the free edge covered. The application was good, although I for some reason manage to mess up anyway! For once I’ll give you more than one photo… my cuticles are looking better and the camera is being a nice friend!

Indoors, artificial light
Outdoors, cloudy
Outdoors, cloudy
I can see that the camera won’t pick up the green in the polish, so I have to say that the color is a bit more green – the first photo being the most color correct.
Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Green, Isadora, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment