Long time, no see!

Whoa, just realized it was time for an update around here…

Still crazy with the job and apartment, all nails on ice for the moment. As of today I’m fighting off this cold that has made me skip the gym for more than a week and I can feel my muscles screaming of inactivity! So, second week now and I’m hoping it will go away until the weekend…

As for the apartment everything stand still… I’ve put money into my social life and been hanging around with my dear friends most of my free time! They are simply awesome! Hope to be able to paint my kitchen wall and get the shelves and clock up again soon…

From what I know now, job ends at New Years, then we’ll see… If I get laid off I might have the time to get this thing running again!

Hope you hang in there, I know that some of you check in here from time to time…

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

