Blast from the past….

Since my hands are all messed up with helping my BFF move and my life is filled with all kinds of summer fun I have not had the time or patients to paint my nails. So, today I give you one of my most viewed nail art post from the past.

IMG_3496 IMG_3497 IMG_3498

I was playing with my new 2 way nail art pens and they were great the first week. The they all got clogged up and I’ve emptied almost all of them into regular bottles to be able to use them…

Original post HERE

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Nail Art, Pink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

