Hot hot hot

This morning I was literally freezing on my way to work. It’s in the middle of summer, but I leave home at 5 in the morning…

As for this afternoon, On the other hand, I had to go on a later bus because of a late train and the bus was really hot. It was about 85-86 degrees F outside and probably more inside the bus. The air was standing still, no AC, and the sunroof did not make it any better…

After a cold shower and some much ended water I’m going to try to get some sleep in the heat!

Just a short phone post today, I’m exhausted!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

