Weekly update

The weeks pass by in lightning speed, I’m having trouble keeping up.

Last weekend I told you about Midsommar and I had a really nice evening at my brothers house with our family. We ended it outside with a small bonfire.

When I came home that night and forward I’ve stopped eating carbs and going on LCHF. We’ll see for how long, but at least a couple of months with a couple of planned cheat occasions. I bought two book on the subject and I love them…

So far this week I’ve also been able to use a car for traveling to work and it is such a luxury! I took the opportunity today and visited a nearby IKEA to get some storage for my shoes and a rug. You’ll get to see it when I’m done…

/The Nerd

20140626-204506-74706655.jpg

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

