Kitchen

Finally I have a kitchen table!

2014-06-01 19.14.57-2

Just a cheap IKEA one, but it’s functional and work really well in my little kitchen… As for right now, my counters are filled up with dishes from unpacking all the kitchen stuff and I’m still working on getting it up in the cupboards!

My weeks are crazy, commuting to work, exercise at the gym and trying to get enough sleep from time to time…. This will be my first whole weekend at home since I moved!

I’ll give you some more photos as I get more stuff ready, but right now, as I said, most everything is just chaos!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

