Curtains

Finally!

I ordered them Sunday night and they got here today. I could not wait so I put them up immediately! Beige on the bottom, blue for kitchen and green for living room.

2014-05-28 18.25.01 2014-05-28 19.15.00

As of now, I’m sorting out all of my swatchsticks by color and it takes it’s time… but it’s really fun to look at all these colors and discover both new and old favorites.

As for the week, it’s been short. Only three day at work and now 4 days of fun! Last Friday I went on a business-trip with conference, fancy dinner and staying at a hotel. Really interesting and the dinner at night was amazing. On Sunday we celebrated Mother Day here in Sweden. We got home-made pastries and an amazing cake made especially so that my gluten intolerant brother also could enjoy it!

What this weekend has to offer you get to know next week, I got plans….

Have a nice night!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

