Time to start packing!

Next weekend it’s time to get all my stuff into one place, finally!

It will be wonderful not to have to think about packing, not knowing where your stuff is when you need it and hopefully a more calm me. But it does require some packing at the overnight apartment, again. And as always I’m thinking about the polish… and how I should do. This time I’m actually thinking about putting them all jumbled together and then rearrange them when I need them…. As long as I get the home safely.

As for now, I’m trying to plan ahead and it’s working ok, but I feel that my time is limited between work and sleep…

Finally, a peek into my home as it’s coming together. Last weekend my friends and I got the coat hanger up and my entryway is looking OK. Also a photo of my nice little helper… I absolutly love it!

2014-04-26-17.48.06 2014-05-01-13.12.25

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time to start packing!

Leave a Reply

