Mint

Keeping up with the graffiti polishes I have, I put this one over Ocean Drive since I thought it was a nice contrast! I did try to put a top coat on, but it destroyed the look!

 2014-04-13-08.53.58 2014-04-13-08.53.50 2014-04-13-08.53.47 2014-04-13-08.53.36

Facts:
Brand: Isadora
Collection: Pastel Graffiti
Name: Mint
Number: 819
Color: Green
Finish: Graffiti
Coats: 1

These pastel graffiti polishes are really light and I had a hard time pairing them, but I really like the style!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Graffiti, Green, Isadora, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

