Starting to commute….

…sort of.

Today I attended a board meeting with the new board for our genealogy club. I’m also trying out how it work with my commute to work.

Easter has been both hectic and calm. I was able to fully move my stuff from my ex in to my new condo. A lot of new stuff is needed so me and BFF Linda is going to IKEA! Can’t wait…

Now that it’s official that I will continue my employment until September I’m learning some new skills and it takes so much energy that I’m happy if I don’t fall asleep on the bus home!

I’m not really ready to show you that many photos just yet, but I will give you a sneak peak at my living room/bedroom and my make shift coffee table!

/The Nerd

20140423-211544.jpg

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Starting to commute….

  1. zmnz says:

    Haha you are so funny 😀

Leave a Reply

