Caviar Crazy

As my nails are completely worn down by the Swedish cold and dry winter I tried this:

2014-04-08-19.04.19 2014-04-08-19.04.27 2014-04-08-19.04.34

I’ve been curious since I first saw it, and now I’ve tried. Not a fan. It came off faster than it took to do…. This was really cheap beads in turquoise, silver and pink from Dollarstore and I put two coats of a turquoise polish underneath. Hope you will enjoy it at least 🙂

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Caviar, Nail Art, Pink, Silver. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Caviar Crazy

  1. zmnz says:

    Cool!!!!!!

  2. Linda Blixt says:

    Way cool! But I imagined it would come off quickly 🙂

Leave a Reply

