Shopping!

Yes, that’s what I’ve been doing all weekend with Linda.

We went to the biggest “mall” in all of Scandinavia: Ullared

With a small bag each we hopped in the car and drove off…. It took us roughly 6, 5 hours to get there, including a couple of stops along the way. We checked in to the hotel and then park the car in the parkinglot outside. Then the hysteria started!

Spending a lot of money all weekend long…

Saturday night we had a table reserved at the local restaurant and I was presented with a nice opportunity to celebrate. The girl I’m buying the condo from sent me a text telling me that I’m approved by the board and we only need to sign the papers… I’ll show you when It’s really mine!

And on Sunday we left paradise and went home….

Also, my Monday morning was a mess. As I always do a take the train to work. After my layover the problems started. Some train had broken down on the rails and we were stuck there for ever. Finally we had to get on a bus and I arrived 4,5 hours late for work!

Well, that is it… See you next week 🙂

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

