Pink Flowers

Made you a really simple nail art this time.

2014-03-14-19.56.30 2014-03-14-19.56.34 2014-03-14-19.56.38 2014-03-14-19.56.44

I chose Dolce Vita for my background and Grape Jam for stamping. The plate I used is Bundle Monster BM03. If you want you can add a rhinestone in the middle of each flower to make it pop a bit more!

I finally have all my polishes and I pulled out all the pink polishes I have and picked out these two. The only downside is that I painted the background the night before I did the stamping, just so that it would be completely dry… and I got sheet marks… so sad! And when I looked at the photos I was a little bummed that the stamping is a bit messy 😦 Well, it can only get better!!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in BM03, Bundle Monster, Isadora, Nail Art, Pink, Stamping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

