Moving

Wait, what?

Yes, I’m moving again…. But not yet. Probably end of May if I’m lucky.

This past weekend I went down to our basement storage to make the move a little more easy. I went through almost all my boxes and threw away a lot. I don’t need boxes and boxes of old unwearable clothes and shoes which don’t fit me anymore.

This weekend I will start packing up my stuff in the apartment. There is a lot of things that I don’t use every day or even regularly, especially since I’m only there on the weekends. Hopefully, and I say this every time, I will have some kind of order at the new place. My goal is that everything should be packed and ready before we go to Stockholm Fields Festival the last weekend of May, let’s see how that goes.

But for now…. planning the swatches for March for you to see. These are part of the purchases I made in 2013!
2014-02-26 18.09.27

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

