Aloha Valentine!

This week I tried some templates with glitter French tips and it wasn’t a pretty sight! So I decided on this instead. First I went and bought this:
2014-02-12-18.13.25 2014-02-12-18.13.51
Three striper polishes by Broadway that work really great! And the I will try the templates soon…. With these I made this:

2014-02-12-19.54.55 2014-02-12-19.53.50 2014-02-12-19.53.35

The base is Aloha and then I did two sideway stripes with the black and tow sideway stripes the opposite way with the glitter. Easy peasy!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Black, Broadway, Glitter, Isadora, Nail Art, Pink. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aloha Valentine!

  1. I love this post! Your blog is something else as well. Well done. 🙂

    I have my own “Broadway” post today. Feel free to comment on it! (http://helloscarlettblog.com/2014/02/16/down-on-broadway/)

    See you around.

    Emory

Leave a Reply

