Just another week….

Well, another week has flown by and I find myself thinking: It’s Wednesday, I should blog, shouldn’t I?

The time flies, I go to work, come home, eat, sleep and go to work again. Nothing really happens in between. This weekend was really good though. We had a nice evening to ourselves on Friday. On Saturday we went for an hour of spinning, then for some “fika” (aka coffee and cake) at our friends house and the lunch/dinner with the family at my father-in-laws house.

We started out Sunday with some gym time, then I sat down by my computer trying to apply for a job position at the office where I work. Not an easy task as the already know me! Keep your finger crossed….

Today I went for a short run outside after work. The first time since the move I managed to do that in daylight! Still it gets dark really early and I usually work late. I just got home when I could see the sun setting.

A whole lot of rambling… I’ll get back to creating the Saturday nail art instead. Have a nice week!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

