Random Ramblings

I don’t really have that much to write today… The weeks are passing with lightning speed and I’m still trying to hang on!

Januari is over and so is my one month no sugar/alcohol. This weekend I had a glass of wine on Saturday but I could have easily skipped it bevause it wasn’t all that good! The candy my boyfriend gave me on the other hand… That was good!

Because of all the candy we stuffed ourselves with this weekend I felt like I had to go to the gym… Worked really well, but the gym at home is much nicer!

Well, I’ll just have to keep you posted on what happens in my every day life.

Have a pleasent evening and I’ll be back tomorrow with more nails!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

