Striped?

I was really excited about this idea, but I think I need to practice my striping with my right hand…. I’ll show you even though this one is quite messy!

2014-01-18-16.59.30 2014-01-18-16.59.40

2014-01-18-16.59.44

For this one I used all polishes from IsaDora. The base is Baby Blue, then Tip White, Gothic Black and Peacock for the stripes. I also used a striping brush from IsaDora. As I said, I need to practice more with my right hand as I’m left-handed…. But, you can’t always succed!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Black, Blue, Isadora, Nail Art, White. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

