Mixed Feelings

I still have mixed feelings about not living together with my boyfriend and I really happy that I get to go home for the weekends! This time I also had a hard time deciding about using green or blue… so I took both!

2014-01-12-14.44.08 2014-01-12-14.45.24

2014-01-12-14.45.46 2014-01-12-14.45.58

2014-01-12-15.45.57

Here I used the Bundle Monster stamping plate 01 and the tri-leaf print. For the base I used Paradise Green and the stamping is done with Bel-Air Blue both by IsaDora. The base color is really hard to catch on camera and this is as close as I can come, taken with my iPhone camera!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, BM01, Bundle Monster, Green, Isadora, Nail Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

