New Year, New Possibilities

Such a cliché, right?

Well, for me it’s quite true. As from yesterday I started my new job and move in to a small apartment on my own and as you know (you’re here) the blog has moved and got a face lift. This makes place for new possibilities so hang on!

I’ve had a really nice Christmas at my father-in-law’s house. The family was gathered and there was a lot of food and lots of kids! For New Years we were invited to our best friend’s house for dinner. And what an amazing dinner! You will possible be able to see it HERE later. From her I also got a late Christmas gift that was perfect at this time with moving and everything!

She gave me the latest Bundle Monster plate set and this organizer that is specially made for storing nail stamping image plates. It holds 156 plates so all mine fit in it!
2014-01-04-12.15.38 2014-01-04-12.15.52

I love it!

Have a nice weekend and I’ll be back next week with more updates on my life!

/The Nerd

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Bundle Monster, Other. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Year, New Possibilities

  1. Linda says:

    Glad you liked it 🙂 Love you.

Leave a Reply

