Glowing Ruby

As you’ve seen about a year ago I posted this.

I now have the 180 Glowing Ruby by Isadora left and the other one I gave to my mom, because the color really fits her and I didn’t need two in the exact same shade!

The color is ruby red as the name implies and it has a gold shimmer that is almost invisible on the nail. It’s easy to polish with but something seems to have got into my bottle because somehow I got a dot on my ring finger that shouldn’t be there 🙂 Time to clean the bottle neck I guess!

Just another polish I really love and that work really well both in summer and vinter!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Isadora, Red, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

