Gothic Blue?

Another one where I could not help my self doing a double!

Both these polishes are from Isadora and I started out with putting on two coats of Gothic Black (191). It’s a plain black creme and did cover in just one coat, but since I new I was putting Mad Blue (814) on top I did an extra coat. Mad Blue is from the Glitter Graffiti collection and glitter like mad 🙂

A lot of photos, I know, but I really like the combo. The shatter is actually a bit brighter in real lift, but it was hard to capture on camera.

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Black, Blue, Graffiti, Isadora, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

