Interview

Should have done this Wednesday night, but I was way to tired.

I had a job interview in Stockholm, which meant a 1,5 hour train ride and a shorter metro ride. I got up at 5.15 in the morning to be there and I had a terrible headache when I got home in the afternoon!

As I was waiting for the interview I strolled around in the neighborhood and found it very beautiful! There was a dock for smaller boats, some really nice apartment buildings and  a plaza with running water. It was really beautiful in the morning sun!

Took some photos while I was there, I would love to live in that area!

I think the interview went quite well and all I have to do now is wait…

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

