Saved by a millionaire?

Throwing in a double because I really liked this combo!

Both these are from Wet’n’Wild and I’m starting off with “Saved by the blue”. A nice vibrant blue metallic polish that I just love!

As I already hade a nice base on, I put “Blue wants to be a millionaire” on top and it was a match made in heaven! It’s ment to be a scattered holo and I had a hard time catching it in the photos, so I’ll throw in a little video as well…. It glistens in a multitude of colors!

I hope that you can see the multicolored sparkles in this polish, it’s a lot more sparkly in real life!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Holographic, Swatches, Wet'n'Wild. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

