Coral

This is a really nice shimmery coral that I picked up almost a year ago because I really liked the color. It has nice silver shimmer to it and it even looks good on my skintone! It’s called Coral (166) by Isadora.

I have no idea what collection this one is from and I can’t seem to be able to get it on google either… At least it’s pretty!!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Coral, Isadora, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

