Steel My Heart

Time for a little update!

I felt it was time to do something fun with my nails again, mostly to counteract the gloomy-looking weather outside….

This is Steel My Heart (856) from the Isadora Magnetic Nails collection that came earlier this year. For this design I decided to try the star magnet and it worked out great! This is what it looks like without topcoat…

It is a a nice steel blue with a bit of shimmer, but I didn’t manage to get that in the photos. I did film a bit to, but for some reason YouTube is acting up and I can’t upload it there.. I’ll give it a try here from blogger, but eventually I will upload it with better quality.

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Isadora, Magnetic, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

