Depend 91

As I was sitting here yesterday working on my other hobby, genealogy, my father-in-law called an asked us to lunch today. I immediately started to think about what to wear and what color to paint my nails…

I wanted to have a specific outfit for this occasion and this polish was really perfect! This is Depend 91, a classic red (actually a bit more red than in the photos) with a nice bit of shimmer in it. It is an oldie but a goodie and I think my problem with red polishes is about to go away with this one!

I was really lucky that the sun was out today, I manage to get some great photos with the shimmer really coming out!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Red, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

