Green (or blue?) and glitter!

I’ve not been wearing that much polish lately as I have less free time on my hands right now. But This is what I wore this Saturday to a family dinner that my brother and sister-in-law hosted.

It is two new polishes from Depend, unfortunately I didn’t manage to get the greenish one on it’s own…. The green one has a nice blue shimmer that was almost impossible to catch on camera and I’ve put in a couple of fuzzy ones for you to be able to see all the colors in the glitter. The numbers on these colors are 325 for the green and 335 for the multiglitter.

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Glitter, Green, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

