New toys!!

I know most of you think that you should have natural nails as much as you can. This is also what I think, but I have been really curious about gel nails for a really long time and not for the opportunity to elongate my nails but for the chance to make them stronger.

As my mother-in-law met a really nice lady when they were on vacation I had the opportunity to get a small discount for a start package… I came last Thursday and here’s what I got….

A big box!
Filled with fun stuff!

UV-lamp

UV-lamp

Nailcutters

Tips….

Instruction – not that informative

Lintfree pads and nail glue
A couple of files and two brushes, size 6 and 8.
Primer, Clear and White gel, top coat, cleanser, and cuticle oil

As I’ve never tried this before, not even had my nails done, it took me a while to get the hang of it… the first nail I did you can see where the tip starts and it’s rather bumpy, but what the heck! I hope I can get time to practice some more to get the nails smooth and good looking!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Gel nails, Other. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New toys!!

  1. thats an awesome package. congrats

Leave a Reply

