Wet’n’Wild mini

This is one of the minis I got with my Secret Santa package last Christmas and I still don’t know the name of it..if it has one! This is also what I used as the base for the rockstar mani last week!

It has a lovely warm copper color but probably needs at least 3 coats to be opaque. I’m wearing 2 coats in the photos because I was about to put Extra-va-vaganza on top of it!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Copper, Swatches, Wet'n'Wild. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

