Week 30 – Water Marble Mani

Ok, you know I’ve tried this both once and twice and did not succeed…. this was my third attempt and this time I had better luck with what polishes worked in the water. On the other hand it was harder to get the colors to work together…. As I was trying out different combinations I came up with a couple that work well when I tried them on a displayfan-stick, but when I actually did try it on my nails it was tooo subtle and didn’t really pop so I took it off again…. But, I did save the swatch-sticks to show you!

I’m really going to try getting the first one, lime and copper, on to my nails as soon as because I really liked it, and I hope that I can make it that time!!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Copper, Nail Art Challange 2012, Water Marble, Yellow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

