Week 29 – "Rockstar" Mani

I had no idea whatsoever what this mani was supposed to look like and Google wasn’t much help… soo I had an idea, I even tried it on a display wheel but my time never seemed to be sufficient to start a mani….. As I didn’t have time to do the mani I wanted I decided to just go with the most bling-bling I could, and right now I wanted to try out OPI Extra-va-vaganza from the Burlesque Collection in 2010! This is one of the polishes I got from in my Secret Santa Carly over at Laquered Lover

It is a jam-packed glitter polish in a clear base that works really well on it’s own but I chose to put i over a copper polish to get some more color into it! And for the “Rockstar” part…. isn’t bling-bling and extravaganza enough? I think it is!

Blurry one just to see the sparkle!
 

I really love this combo and Extra-va-vaganza is beautiful!!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Copper, Nail Art Challange 2012, OPI, Orange, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

