Silver Flicks

Yet another Isadora polish…. this time a graffiti one called Silver Flicks (812). A silver glitter shatter that came on great! Most of my nails I managed to do in one stroke due to the wide brush and it really helped to get a nice outcome!!

I’m wearing it over Blue Lagoon from the Thursday post and I love this combination! If I didn’t have any other polish this is what I would get…..

 The fact that it matched my phone-case was just a plus!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Graffiti, Isadora, Nail Art, Silver, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

