Depend Magnetic

I just have to give you an extra post today!!

As I’m on my way to my niece I promised her to show off the new magnetic polishes from Depend so this morning I painted my nails and I LOVE IT!!! They are easy to apply and a strong magnet that does the work really quick! This one is number 6005, a gray/black with multi glitter.

For now this is the style of magnet they got, but I really hope they can come up with more designs! Now I really need the other colors too….

Hope you enjoyed!!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Black, Depend, Gray, Grey, Magnetic, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Depend Magnetic

  1. Jenna Froggy says:

    Wow, this one really does have a strong magnetic effect :O)

  2. Marie G says:

    Yes, it is really good compared to the Essence polish/magnet…. I have to buy some more of these….

Leave a Reply

