April Polish Haul!

The weeks pass sooo fast that I was just surprised it was time for this post once again! Lucky me that I woke up early to a sunny morning yesterday and was able to get photos of the bottles in the sun outside!! So, here they are….

L to R: Frosty White (02), Oyster (1129 and Lime (113)

 Above is the Wet’n’wild I got in a swap with Tracy. They are from L to R: Sagreena the Teenage Witch, Saved by the Blue, Buffy the Violet Slayer, Blue Wants to Be a Millionaire, Ebony hates Chris.

 I also managed to get my hand on two of the Depend Magnetic polishes, 6001 (green) and 6005 (gray with mulitglitter) Also I got hold of that orange glitter with flecks of purple and green got to come home with med (Depend 279). The last one on the right is a morphing top coat from Tracy that I haven’t been able to try yet, but I’m dying to!!

And finally some newer Isadora polishes: Bohemian Brown (647), Grape Jam (631), Gold Sparkles (652). The two on the far right is from the new Isadora Collection for Summer 2012: Ocean Drive (7129 and Blue Lagoon (738).

Now that the summer is coming up here in Sweden I hope to be able to do more swatches of these and all my other untried polishes so that I can have this blog fully updated…. I big job, but I’m alreday working on it!!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Haul. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April Polish Haul!

  1. Linda Blixt says:

    I love "Grape Jam"´, I've had it for a while and it's awesome.

Leave a Reply

