Week 13 – Ruffian Manicure

I know this is a bit late, but this is a manicure I had to google and the ones I found was either red or black. Because of that I wanted to do mine in other colors and I chose my favourite – blue! Both colors are Wet’n’Wild, the base is a mini in silver and the other one is Fastdry Teal of Fortune!

I made this on freehand it worked quite well!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Nail Art Challange 2012, Silver, Swatches, Wet'n'Wild. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 13 – Ruffian Manicure

  1. Nice clan lines for freehand! Looks great.

Leave a Reply

