Week 9 – Vintage Mani

Here we go! I actually had to Google this one and this is what I found… Not quite convinced that I like it, a bit of a odd look for me. As both my taping and freehand skills need to be perfected I chose to do this one freehand, which afterwards was not such a good choice! I’ll show you anyway….

The top line is OK, but the bottom half circle was worse to do…. Painting polish with a separate brush always gives me an uneven surface so this one had to go. next time I might try to combine a couple of colors and use some tape to see if it looks better!

Hop you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Nail Art Challange 2012, Red. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 9 – Vintage Mani

Leave a Reply

