150 follower Giveaway!!

Yesterday my follower count tipped over to 150!! So today I’m having a giveaway!!

This is what you can win…..

245, 227 (shimmer), 249, 228 (shimmer)

218 (shimmer), 34, 244, 190 (shimmer), 40, 91 (shimmer), 230

39, 47 (glitter), 250, 206 (shimmer)

Myrrh oil, 38, 42, 45 (glitter), 35, 124

21 new, unopened bottles of the Swedish brand Depend, 20 polishes and myrrh oil. These polishes sadly enough have no names, just numbers. I’ve put the under the pictures if you are interested.

This giveaway is open internationally, because most of my readers are international. There will be 1 lucky winner for these and the only thing you have to is fill out the form below. This is my first time trying something like this and I hope it’ll work alright…

Giveaway closes Monday, February 20, 2012 so it’s a quick one… HURRY!


/*{literal}{/literal}*/
a Rafflecopter giveaway
<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

204 Responses to 150 follower Giveaway!!

  1. Karen German says:

    AWESOME GIVEAWAY!!! THANKS [:

  2. So many colors! They are all lovely!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I love nail polish but I've never seen this brand, the colors are so pretty though! I couldn't read the buttons on this entry form, so my email is a_plaid_disaster@hotmail.com

  4. Marie G says:

    I'm sorry, but this contest was closed in February, but I hope you keep reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

