Merry Red and 300 posts!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Today I’m showing off a really nice Christmas red from Isadora named Merry Red (727). I normally don’t like to wear red, but this one might change my mind.

You only get one photo, because I’m out of time…. did this yesterday late in the evening and my cleanup sucked! The Christmas nail art is out this year and I hope to be able to put more effort into my New Years mani!

Hope you enjoyed and Merry Christmas again!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Isadora, Red, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Red and 300 posts!

  1. Very pretty and Merry Christmas to you!

Leave a Reply

