Beetle Green

I purchased this one a while ago and really wanted to try  it. It made my day! A nice dark green color that looks brighter in direkt lighting and shimmers and sparkles in the sun like a real beetle. This one is from Isadora and also has the number 720. It is a wide brush but I’ve come to like it. Nice and opaque in one coat but I made it to just to make it look good. I love it!!

 And I manage to catch the sun!!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Green, Isadora, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beetle Green

  1. Shannara says:

    lovely shade and shimmer

Leave a Reply

