Purples

I have one new purple for you… I also bought two art liners, but I’m not swatching those on the wheels.

Outside in cloudy sunlight
Inside
Isadora Metal Mauve

Depend Art Liner in white and gold

You can see the rest of the purple color wheel HERE. The new color is on number 6 and is called Metal Mauve (722) by Isadora. The Art Liners are by Depend as you can see and I bought white and gold as I already have the silver one and a black one from another brand. I’m sorry for the murky photos…. the sun was shining but behind some stubborn grey clouds….

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Haul, Isadora, Nail Wheel, Purple. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

