Starstruck

Since I really love blue I grabbed hold of one of my favorite shades, Elecric Blues from Kicks. This one is gorgeous on its own, but I wanted something more and found myself with some extra time on my hands….

I used Isadora Blue Jeans for stamping with Bundle Monster plate 220 and put a blue rhinestone in the center of the biggest star. It’s not showing in these photos, but the stamping and rhinestone is a bit hard to see which makes it suttle and gives it dimension.

For all of you who follows my blog: This weekend I’m doing a major update on my collection and tags…. much needed for you to find your favorites.

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, BM220, Bundle Monster, Isadora, Kicks, Nail Art. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Starstruck

  1. this is really cute! I like it!

Leave a Reply

