Purples

This is the last wheel I have for you…. until I have the chance to photograph the new gifts/purchases. It is already posted on the nail wheel page, but I thought I’d tell you what it is! As you can see from the last few posts, I’ve chosen to go back to the old method of branding my photos…. It’s a lot quicker and makes my blogging a lot more fun for me!! I hope it leads to more pictures for you…..

  Wheel J:
1: Isadora: Lilac Bikini (704)
The rest of this wheel is empty right now….. I’ll soon be showing you the new polishes I bought and some of the b-day polishes that has not yet been swatched. I actually got all but 4 of them in my collection already 😦

Hope you enjoyed!!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Isadora, Nail Wheel, Purple. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purples

  1. awesome colour!shel xx

Leave a Reply

