Storage idea

I’ve been pondering about a good way to store my Konad Imageplates…. looking at other bloggers ideas and also on YouTube. This pondering has been going on for, well, a couple of weeks and now I think I found it…. thanx to OUGT12 that made a video about this….

Here is my version…. I went to our local book/craftsstore and got a icehockey/soccercard holder, put a piece of shelfliner inside the pouch so that the imageplate would not slip and slide as much. Now I only need to wait for the two Bundle Monster Image Plate Sets I ordered together with Linda and I also need to get a binder to put them in.

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Bundle Monster, Konad, Storage. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Storage idea

  1. Great idea! Much better than shuffling through a stack of plates.

  2. Fingers says:

    This is a lot nicer than the box I have all mine thrown in!

  3. I am waiting on the 2 bundle monster sets making their way to me! then i will think about storage lol

  4. Marie G says:

    I think they will make it here before I get around to actually buying the sheets… This was things I already had at home.

Leave a Reply

