Dazzling Ocean

I’ve been eying this one and it’s buddy Dazzling Aqua for a while…. now the prize was slightly lower than normal so I decided I could have them! As you can see in yesterdays post, one is green and one is blue. This is the green one….

It completely looks like a nice ocean!

It is kind of sheer and I can see a VNL…. one more coat should fix that, I think…. Anyway it is a gorgeous color and the wide brush did not bother me as much this time.

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Green, Isadora, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dazzling Ocean

  1. Fingers says:

    This reminds me of Essie Beach Bum Blu- very pretty!

  2. Jenna says:

    pretty 🙂 I love blues

Leave a Reply

