Glamour White

When I went into town to get some meat and other food for a barbecue at my brothers house I could not resist to pick this polish up….. It’s from the Spring/Summer Collection and it was cheaper than normal, 55 kr instead of 69 kr (8$, approx. 2$ off)

It is a pearly white polish. Most of the Isadora Spring/Summer Collection are shimmers and I’d really like to get them all, although it’ll have to be when they go for sale!

I did two coats but a third is  probably good for this one as I can see a bit nail line. The whole collection has the wide brushes that I have a hard time with. The are almost to wide for to paint my pinky nail with.

As usual I manage to paint my nails when the clouds are thick and the rain is hanging in the air….. you can see a bit of shimmer in it, but it is more pearly in real life. I really long for the sun to come back!

Hope you enjoyed!

(10/8/12 Updated with new sun photos)

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Isadora, Swatches, White. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glamour White

Leave a Reply

