Weekend Haul!!

As I work all weekday and rarely get off before the stores close I went into town today (Saturday)….

I came home with a couple of bottles of Myrrh Oil, a nice light blue Crackle polish from Depend and my ever first glass file!! I was actually looking for a nail file to have in my purse because I hate it when I damage a nail out on the go or at work! Well at home I decided that the glass file is staying at home and my old one goes in the purse…. And yes, I really found a great match in the Mavala Super Base!

As for not nailrelated items I also found a nice light blue (surprised?) flower necklace and a pair of Ballerina shoes on sale!! I really like these spontaneous shopping trips with ever best Linda!!

Hope you enjoyed!!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Graffiti, Haul, Mavala. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekend Haul!!

  1. i have a glass file but honestly prefer the cheaper ones lolshel xx

Leave a Reply

