Depend 250

I wore this one last Saturday on my stepdaughters birthday to match my outfit. It is a pretty plain gray and two coats was enough for it to look good! Really nothing special, but yet really nice…..

It worked well with my skin tone and I also managed to get a photo in the sun before the rain came….. So, this one is the last for this week, next week I’ll have more of the polishes from the Depend Summer Collection 2011!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Gray, Grey, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

