Depend 122

This time I felt really girly and chose one of the two red polishes in the Summer collection. It is a reddish pink with a purple/pink shimmer.  The color is really sheer and if you don’t want a VNL I suggest you but a white base underneath.

If I’d put the white underneath I could have worn this one a bit longer, but since I’m not a fan of VNLs or polishes that is on the red side in color, it came off pretty soon. I love the color of it, just not on my nails……

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Pink, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

