Glitter mix

As for the last day of this week and also for midsummer festivities I want to show you some actual glitter! As I knew this glitter was very sheer, I chose to get a pink color underneath it. For that I chose Depend 87, that is a nice pink and it worked very well together with “Glitter mix” from Claudia!!

The only thing missing here is that the glitter would not show up as much as I wanted in the photos!

The glitter actually has a nice pink base (but to sheer to be on it’s own) so I layered it and it came out really good. The actual glitter consists of regular small glitters as well as a bit smaller hexagonal ones. It gave a nice effect!

Shade
Sun

Next week I’m hoping to be able to start showing you the polishes that I won, and I hope that I’ll get some form of creativity back to do some nail art again!

 Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Claudia, Depend, Glitter, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glitter mix

Leave a Reply

